Skip to content

My Tutorial Book Has Been Published

October 31, 2013

I have long abandoned this blog and moved to my permanent home-blog at

Marlon Ribunal - SQL Server 2012 Reporting Services Blueprints

The Book You Need To Take Your SQL Server Reporting Services Skills From Zero to Hero!

marlonribunal.com.

But I am here again to tell you about my book: SQL Server 2012 Reporting Services Blueprints.

If you want to learn SSRS or deepen your knowledge about it, you may want to grab a copy of this book.

I have more information on my blog: SQL Server 2012 Reporting Services Blueprints

Thanks!

Come visit me on my home-blog: SQL, Code, Coffee, etc.

Marlon

No comments yet

Leave a comment

  • Archives


  • RSS SQLServerPedia

  • RSS SQL Crunch – Hot SQL Links

  • My Bookmarks

  • Business Career DBA Tool Events free ebook Humor IT News Members Only Microsoft MySQL Operating System Oracle Personal Reporting Services SQL Server SQLServerPedia Syndication SSC SSIS TSQL Tutorial Uncategorized Video

  • Software Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory