Skip to content

A New Blog, A New Journey

March 28, 2012

Update: If you want to subscribe to my new blog, please grab the RSS Feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/MarlonRibunal

I started this blog about four years ago. But in the last couple of years, the activity in this blog has slowed down. Now it has become inactive. I am quitting this blog.

No, I’m not quitting blogging altogether. This is something I love to do. I felt I needed to start anew.

I am on a new journey towards a goal. I am in pursuit of something I really love.

I want to start a new brand – my own brand. That is why I built a new blog.

I am looking forward to learning and sharing about SQL Server and data in general in the new blog. The blog bears my name; so it  reflects my goals, aspirations, and struggles as a person, professional, and data worker.

I want to become a better data professional. The blog chronicles that journey.

Please check out my first post: “I am looking for change

No comments yet

Leave a comment

  • Archives


  • RSS SQLServerPedia

  • RSS SQL Crunch – Hot SQL Links

  • My Bookmarks

  • Business Career DBA Tool Events free ebook Humor IT News Members Only Microsoft MySQL Operating System Oracle Personal Reporting Services SQL Server SQLServerPedia Syndication SSC SSIS TSQL Tutorial Uncategorized Video

  • Software Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory