Skip to content

Updated: Windows 7 Beta Reviews And Related Articles

January 14, 2009

I am planning to install the beta version of Windows 7. But before I do that, I would love to see how the community is receiving (or rejecting, which ever applies) this release of yet another Windows. I intend to be Windows-Forever so I am closely watching the progress in Windows 7.

I will post links in this article as I find them coming out. My main source is Twitter.com. Feel free to comment if you find interesting links about Windows 7.

My Windows 7 Install Experience by Denny Cherry

Third-Party Application Installation on Windows 7 by ArcaneCode

Third-Party Applications Part 2 by ArcaneCode

THE BUMPER LIST OF WINDOWS 7 SECRETS

Why Windows 7 will crush Linux

The PC World Challenge: 72 Hours of Windows 7!

Windows 7 Beta Quick Observation

Windows 7 Beta Destroys MP3 Files

Windows 7 – The agony and the glory

The Big Windows 7 Problem: XP Holdouts

Review: Windows 7 Initial Thoughts

The Best 30 Features of Windows 7

Windows 7 First Impressions

Cisco VPN issues on Windows 7 Beta

UPDATE:

My First Day With Windows 7 by Denny Cherry

 

Enjoy!
kick it on DotNetKicks.com

 

Leave a Reply

  • Archives


  • RSS SQLServerPedia

  • RSS SQL Crunch – Hot SQL Links

  • My Bookmarks

  • Business Career DBA Tool Events free ebook Humor IT News Members Only Microsoft MySQL Operating System Oracle Personal Reporting Services SQL Server SQLServerPedia Syndication SSC SSIS TSQL Tutorial Uncategorized Video

  • Software Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
