Skip to content

Now…a Personal Blog

October 17, 2008

This blog was originally conceptualized to be a group blog of the “Linked DBA” group that I created in LinkedIN.com. Since no one stepped forward to volunteer to contribute to this blog, I now declare this blog to be a personal blog – my blog; hence, the change in this blog’s title from “Linked DBA” to “Dangling On The Shoulders Of Giants”. 

I think, from now on, I will focus my writing on SQL Server and other Microsoft-related technologies. Currently I am working on SQL Server Reporting Services and SharePoint 2007 as a small-time, part-time IT consultant for a startup company in Irvine, CA (aside from my full-time job at an aerospace company).

This blog will serve as my *professional* journal for my mundane interaction with Microsoft Technologies.

Welcome to my Blog!

-Marlon Ribunal

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Archives


  • RSS SQLServerPedia

  • RSS SQL Crunch – Hot SQL Links

  • My Bookmarks

  • Business Career DBA Tool Events free ebook Humor IT News Members Only Microsoft MySQL Operating System Oracle Personal Reporting Services SQL Server SQLServerPedia Syndication SSC SSIS TSQL Tutorial Uncategorized Video

  • Software Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
