Skip to content

Link a Luv and Get a Swag!

March 15, 2008

I’ve been actively pursuing a path that I really want to settle in for life. I mean, I am talking about career. I think and, more importantly, I feel that I really should go for the programming path.

There are thousands of resources and channels to aid one in the process of learning. It is in searching for learning materials that I stumbled upon Zain Naboulsi’s MSDN blog. His blog is full of useful information and some insider tips.

When I first visited his blog, It just happened that he posted a link-luv contest. I included his blog in my blogroll because it is my own way of helping him evangelize technology, Microsoft Technology to that regard. And I did so also for the swag!

To cut the story short, I won the contest. I want to show a belated appreciation to the gentleman that is why I am posting this Thank You Post. It is my belief that he is going to hold another contest with bigger prizes in the near future. Do not forget to stop by his blog when and if you have time.

The Package  vs2008 backpack2.jpg breaststrap.jpg

1 Cool Visual Studio 2008 (OGIO) Laptop Backpack, 4 Visual Studio 2008 T-Shirts, and 1 Silverlight T-Shirt (not shown)

Thank you very much, Zain !!!

Leave a Reply

  • Archives


  • RSS SQLServerPedia

  • RSS SQL Crunch – Hot SQL Links

  • My Bookmarks

  • Business Career DBA Tool Events free ebook Humor IT News Members Only Microsoft MySQL Operating System Oracle Personal Reporting Services SQL Server SQLServerPedia Syndication SSC SSIS TSQL Tutorial Uncategorized Video

  • Software Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
